Update browser for a secure Made experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full Made experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Executive Staff

Richard Hopkins

Producing Artistic Director, CEO

Rebecca Hopkins

Managing Director

Artistic Staff

Sean Daniels

Associate Director

Kate Alexander

Associate Director At-Large

Joe Piserchio

Casting and Hiring Coordinator

Jim Prosser

Resident Pianist

Catherine Randazzo

Associate Artist/Literary Manager

Helena Rankin

Literary Associate

Ellie Mooney

Associate Artist

Rachel Moulton

Associate Artist/Development Associate

Will Luera

Director of Improvisation

Doris Iemolo

Assistant to the Producing Artistic Director

Production Staff

Ahkim Church

Director of Production

Allison Hannon

Associate Production Manager

Louis Vetter Torres

Associate Production Manager

Roy Johns

Production Stage Manager

Clint Wright

Technical Director

Daniel Ciba

Costume Shop Manager

Thom Korp

Sound Supervisor

Andrew Gray

Resident Lighting Designer/Lighting Supervisor

Casey Seiler

Scene Shop Foreman

Danielle McKay

Properties Supervisor

Enrico Drago

Company Manager

Administrative Staff

Jill Zakrzewski

General Manager

John Thomas Priar

General Management Associate

Jacinta Kavanaugh

Director of Finance

Orville O. Cordero-Medina

Associate Business Manager

David Wallace

Business Office Associate

Clarke Weigle

Director of IT

Sarah Durham

Assistant to the Managing Director

Becca Boyd

Director of Marketing

Robert Whyte

Associate Director of Marketing

Lydia Baxter

Public Relations Manager

Franki Arroyo

Events Coordinator/Digital Marketing Asst

Emiliano Mejias

Marketing Assistant

Kelsey Wehde Wilson

Patron Services Manager

Gigi Delpero

Box Office Manager

Ali Fletcher

Assistant Box Office Manager

Seth Hilbert

Assistant Box Office Manager

David Stein

Assistant Box Office Manager

Melody Mora-Shihadeh

Director of Individual Giving

Jay Lockaby

Major Gifts Officer

Kristin Hartnett

Development Associate

Bo Smith

Development Associate

Tom Curry

Restaurant Manager

Karen Kraster

Restaurant Manager

Pamela Dillon

Restaurant Manager

Steve Swan

Kitchen Manager

Joan O'Dowd

Volunteer Coordinator/Receptionist

Facilities Staff

Justin Piccillo

Facilities Manager

Bernardo Hernandez

Facilities Technician

Luke Johnson

Facilities Assistant


Resident Theatre Cat

Education & Tour Staff

Caroline Saldivar

Director of Children's Theatre

Shelby Lynhall

Education & Write A Play Manager

Pamela Smith

Education Administrator

Hannah Bagnall

Teaching Artist

Alan Gillespie

Teaching Artist

Austin Howeth

Teaching Artist

Yvette Kojic

Teaching Artist

Alexa Vetter Torres

Teaching Artist

Kate Walsh

Teaching Artist