Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Send mail to: 1241 North Palm Avenue Sarasota, FL 34236

Box Office: (941) 366-9000  |  Administration: (941) 366-9017

info@floridastudiotheatre.org


MEDIA

Audra Lange, Marketing Director  |  Phone: (941) 366-9017, ext. 313

Fax: (941) 955-4137   |   alange@floridastudiotheatre.org

 

Nicole Clayton, Public Relations Associate  |  Phone: (941) 366-9017, ext. 338

Fax: (941) 955-4137   |   nclayton@floridastudiotheatre.org


FUNDRAISING AND DEVELOPMENT

Steve Turrisi, Development Associate  |  Phone: (941) 366-9017 ext. 316

sturrisi@floridastudiotheatre.org


CASTING AND HIRING

James Ashford, Casting and Hiring Coordinator  |  Phone: (941) 366-9017

jashford@floridastudiotheatre.org


EDUCATION

Pamela Smith, Education Administrator  |  Phone: (941) 366-1350

psmith@floridastudiotheatre.org


WRITE A PLAY

Patrick A. Jackson, Write A Play Coordinator  |  Phone: (941) 366-9797

Fax: (941) 955-4137  |  WAP@floridastudiotheatre.org


SPACE RENTAL AND PRIVATE BOOKINGS

Kaylene Torregrossa, Director of Community Programming

Phone: (941) 366-9017 ext. 324  |  ktorregrossa@floridastudiotheatre.org